Wednesday, December 17, 2014

UNU FREE Gifts From UNU Each Day Until 12/23
Update: The next freebie will go live Today! *They just posted this will start at 4:00 PM PST! (7PM EST/6PM CST)
From now until December 23rd UNU will be giving away 100 FREE Gifts a day on their Facebook page! It’s first come first serve so you will need to be fast! Click Here to see theTime Zone Chart.
**Note: You may want to log in to your amazon account prior to the start, the items they offer are through Amazon!
HOW IT WORKS:
1.) Be on UNU’s Facebook Page at the start of the Giveaway. (Today at 7PM EST)
2.) Click the Link to the Product You Hope To Win.
3.) Use the Coupon Code provided in their Facebook post to make it FREE!

No comments:

Post a Comment